May 18, 2024
11 11 11 AM
Latest Blog Posts
Three Rules For Prepper Bartering It’s Garden (Planning) Season! Fish and Bird Antibiotics Banned! Lest We Forget Assembling The Grab And Go HF Radio Kit Answering A Viewer Question From YouTube Always Moving Forward In Prepping Another TRU SDX Test – More Power! Getting The New Garden And Compost Prepped Testing The Portable 20 Meter End Fed Antenna

FORUM

Share:
Notifications
Clear all

RIP - the new wave of ammo. Everyone needs to see this.

12 Posts
10 Users
0 Reactions
Fenwolf
(@fenwolf)
Eminent Member
Topic starter  

My wife just shared this with me on face book. Everyone needs to see this.

http://thelibertydigest.com/2014/01/24/the-new-ammunition-that-has-gun-owners-drooling/

(@rabie)

Hi!
I'm newbie here. Happy to be members of the forum.
I hope we will have great time here. And I'll try to contribute to forum develop more.
I'm positively looking forward to the forum and its members hope all will guide, share and help me to increase my knowledge.

ReplyQuote
(@86bigred)
Eminent Member

that is one sick bullet. probably cost an arm and a leg plus your first born.

ReplyQuote
(@maple-leaf-pilgrim)
Estimable Member

I am reserving judgement until I have seen stats from an independent, reputable ballistics centre. All I have seen so far is hype.

-S.

"It's not what you have, but what you have done".

-S.

ReplyQuote
Buggie
(@buggie)
Honorable Member

cant see these being legal in Canada too long, if ever. you don't need bullets like that to shoot varmits, or to shoot at the range. Why do you need defensive rounds? you have the police right around the corner!!!

🙄

See you all after.

ReplyQuote
(@b3harris)