May 11, 2024
11 11 11 AM
Latest Blog Posts
Three Rules For Prepper Bartering It’s Garden (Planning) Season! Fish and Bird Antibiotics Banned! Lest We Forget Assembling The Grab And Go HF Radio Kit Answering A Viewer Question From YouTube Always Moving Forward In Prepping Another TRU SDX Test – More Power! Getting The New Garden And Compost Prepped Testing The Portable 20 Meter End Fed Antenna

FORUM

Share:
Notifications
Clear all

Hello NB Preppers

45 Posts
22 Users
0 Likes
19.7 K Views
(@bigdig)

Hi, are there any preppers in the Moncton area who are looking to start a survival group?
Let me know!

Whitewolf

hello,new to chatting online but looking for survivalist in moncton area dont know exactly where to start but contact me if we can get a group started

ReplyQuote
(@moraguy)
Eminent Member

Sure is nice to find others who are into prepping! I am from Nackawic, NB and I am just getting into prepping.

ReplyQuote
(@gambit)
Eminent Member

Long time lurker, first time posting.

Hello NB I live in the middle. Like to meet up with some folks who are into prepping. Been doing this for a long time and think it is time to branch out and meet some people.

ReplyQuote
(@oils4u)

HI to NB preppers : I presently spend winters on PEI and from 1st of april to end of Oct I am at my cabin in the woods 1/2 way between Moncton and Sussex . looking to meet others in NB interested in forming a group or at least sharing ideas . JOHN

ReplyQuote
(@caveman)